UEFA EURO 2012 lopputurnauksen tuomarit on nimetty


Published: Tuesday 20 December 2011, 14.22CET

UEFA has announced the 12 referees who have been appointed by the UEFA Referees Committee to take charge of matches at the UEFA EURO 2012 finals in Poland and Ukraine.

The UEFA EURO 2012 main referees are:
Cüneyt Çakır (TUR)
Jonas Eriksson (SWE)
Viktor Kassai (HUN)
Bjorn Kuipers (NED)
Stéphane Lannoy (FRA)
Pedro Proença (POR)
Nicola Rizzoli (ITA)
Damir Skomina (SVN)
Wolfgang Stark (GER)
Craig Thomson (SCO)
Carlos Velasco Carballo (ESP)
Howard Webb (ENG)

In addition, four fourth officials who will only act in this specific function have been appointed.
The quartet are:
Marcin Borski (POL)
Tom Harald Hagen (NOR)
Pavel Královec (CZE)
Viktor Shvetsov (UKR)